Skip to content

500 Hits Party…

March 7, 2009
tags:

Thank you to all those cazmos that have been visitng my site now

that i have my goal which is 500 hits that means

We can have a PARTY………..So here are the details.

Date: Thu Mar 12 2009
Time: 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST  english time 7 pm
Server: Beatstreet
Location: Playground – Swings
Directions: From the map, select ‘Playground’ and you’re there!


6 Comments leave one →
  1. tomatoe95 permalink
    March 7, 2009 3:16 pm

    r u a member?

  2. tomatoe95 permalink
    March 7, 2009 7:55 pm

    AHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i cant come 😦 i got football trainin

  3. 7ronaldo27 permalink*
    March 8, 2009 2:46 pm

    no im not a member but i will be soon

  4. 7ronaldo27 permalink*
    March 8, 2009 2:47 pm

    oh no tomatoe ive already arraged the party ive already done the party planner oh well i guess football is better than my party i will do another one when u are avalible

  5. tomatoe95 permalink
    March 8, 2009 3:02 pm

    k thanks……ill try how long is it on for? cause im back at 8:15 or somethin…..too late 😦

  6. 7ronaldo27 permalink*
    March 8, 2009 3:04 pm

    im not sure…

Leave a Reply to 7ronaldo27 Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: